

## Ventura Prime FX Limited

## **RESTRICTED COUNTRIES**

December 2019

Version - 1.0



## **RESTRICTED COUNTRIES**

Ventura Prime FX Limited does not provide services to following List of Countries

- USA
- > EU member countries
- Iceland
- Liechtenstein
- Norway

As per ongoing and substantial money laundering and financing of terrorism (ML/FT) risks - We do not offer accounts to residents of the following sanctioned countries which has deficiencies that pose a risk to the international financial system.

- > Afghanistan
- Angola
- Bahamas
- Botswana
- Myanmar
- Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
- Crimea and Sevastopol
- Cuba
- Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)
- Democratic Republic of Congo
- Liberia
- Ghana
- Iran
- > Iraq
- Mongolia
- Pakistan
- Panama
- Somalia
- Sudan
- Syria
- > Trinidad and Tobago
- > Yemen
- Zimbabwe